Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
17 mai 2010 1 17 /05 /mai /2010 13:06

Il peut ariver que pour les artistes la fraude soit toujours proche. Quand elle n'est pas réelle comme vos agents, producteurs, réalisateurs et autres requins du mervelleux monde de la musique, vous pouvez vous tout autant vous faire arnaquer virtuellement sur le net.

 

Voici le mail que j'ai reçu après avoir publié mon annonce sur le net:

 

 

 

 

Hello,

I am Mrs Caroline Dodi from Belfast,Northern Ireland during my search for Music Teacher that would teach my Lovely Daugther ( Mitchel) on Music Lessons and I found your contact details on kijiji.ca.Your advert on the website looks great and it is very okay to me since you specialized in the area I am seeking for her.

My Daugther would be coming to Canada before the end of next month June 2010 for the period of three Months.She is 15yrs Old also a beginner and I want you to help me teach her Music Lesson during her stay in Canada.

 So, kindly let me know your charges cost per week in order for me to arrange for her payment before She travels down to your side. I would also like to know if she might need any Text Book you will recommend for her as a beginner so that she will be reading/practising privately at home after the lesson during her stay.

Please Advise back on;

(1). Your charges per 1 hour twice a week for three Months?
(2). The Day and time you will be available to teach her During the week?
(3). Fullname........
(4). Tuition Address/Home Address
(5). Tel......

I will be looking forward to read from you soonest.

Best Regards,

MRS CAROLINE DODI
Scam Alert fraud, Méfiez-vous!
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires